Moon Knight’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 1 Hit Disney Plus?

Here’s what to know about Oscar Isaac’s new Marvel series, including episode release times.

Moon Knight

screen-shot-2022-01-26-at-3-09-26-pm.png
Moon Knight is part of the MCU’s Phase 4 release slate.Marvel

If the early reactions are any indication, Marvel’s Moon Knight is going to be the latest must-watch appointment with Disney Plus. When can we expect to see (and hear) Oscar Isaac as the troubled superhero?

The first episode of Moon Knight hits streaming on Wednesday, March 30. Episode releases will likely follow previous Marvel shows on Disney Plus, with one episode arriving each Wednesday. We know that there will be six in the season and that they’ll clock in at around 40 to 50 minutes each.

Moon Knight episode release dates and times

Here’s the full release schedule for Moon Knight on Disney Plus. We’ll update this as more info becomes available. 

  • Episode 1: Wednesday, March 30, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 2:  Wednesday, April 6, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, April 13, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, April 20, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, April 27, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, May 4, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.